Contact:

Annaholty Cross
Birdhill
Co Limerick
Ireland V94 TDP8
Tel: +353 61 372 500

Sales / Commercial
Contact: Niall Maher
Email: sales@aquatrans.ie

Custom Clearance / Transit Documents
Email: customs@aquatrans.ie

Express / Time critical Road Freight:
Email: express@aquatrans.ie
8am to 6pm Monday to Friday Tel: +353 61 372 500
Out of hours and weekends +353 86 880 1367

UK Road Freight
Email: UK@aquatrans.ie
Tel: +353 61 372 500

European Road Freight
Email: europe@aquatrans.ie
Tel: +353 61 372 500

Air-Freight Worldwide ( Aerospace / Critical / AOG / Routine )
Email: Airfreight@aquatrans.ie
Tel: +353 61 372 500

Sea-Freight Worldwide (FCL & LCL)
Email: Seafreight@aquatrans.ie
Tel: +353 61 372 500

Abnormal Loads / Project Shipping:
Niall Maher
Email: niall@aquatrans.ie
Tel: +353 61 372 500

Irish Domestic
Email: Domestic@aquatrans.ie
Tel: +353 61 372 500

POD’s / Admin
Email: PODS@aquatrans.ie

Accounts Department
Contact: Grace Ryan
Email: accounts@aquatrans.ie
Tel: +353 61 372500