Contact:

Annaholty Cross
Birdhill
Co Limerick
Ireland V94 TDP8
Tel: +353 61 372 500

Sales / Commercial 
Contact: Niall Maher 
Email: ops@aquatrans.ie

Custom Clearance / Transit Documents 
Contact: Stefan Sot / James O’Gorman / Conor Duggan
Email: customs@aquatrans.ie

Express Road Freight:
Contact: Stephen Delany / Eoin Ryan
Email: express@aquatrans.ie
8am to 6pm Monday to Friday Tel: +353 61 372 500
Out of hours and weekends  +353 86 880 1367

UK Imports & Exports ( Groupage / Part loads / Full loads )
Contacts: Paul McLoughlin / Warren Allen / Kieran O’Dea / Robert Duncan
Email: UK@aquatrans.ie
Tel: +353 61 372 500

European ( Groupage / Part loads / Full loads )
Contacts: Conor Hogan / Simon O’Connor 
Email: Europe@aquatrans.ie
Tel: +353 61 372 500

Air-Freight Worldwide ( Aerospace / Critical / AOG / Routine )
Contact: Rachel Hayes
Email: Airfreight@aquatrans.ie
Tel: +353 61 372 500

Sea-Freight Worldwide (FCL & LCL)
Contact: Mike O’Donoghue
Email: Seafreight@aquatrans.ie
Tel: +353 61 372 500

Abnormal Loads / Project Shipping:
Niall Maher
Email: niall@aquatrans.ie
Tel: +353 61 372 500

Irish Domestic  ( Groupage / Part loads / Full loads )
Email: Domestic@aquatrans.ie
Tel: +353 61 372 500

POD’s / Admin
Contact: Dara Costello
Email: PODS@aquatrans.ie

Accounts Department
Contact: Grace Ryan
Email: accounts@aquatrans.ie
Tel: +353 61 372500